Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Oak Lawn, Oakbrook Terrace & Palos Heights, IL

45 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle G.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Kosmala spent time with me, discussing treatment options and addressing my concerns. I never felt rushed or pressured.
Ewa P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Kosmala will provide the best service possible to you and he will make sure that this visit will be pleasant. He will try as many treatments as possible to help fix the medical problem and if that doesn't work, he will suggest that you visit a surgeon. I've been waiting for my appointment about five weeks but that tells me that he has a lot of patients and that he is extremely good at what he does. His office always stays in touch and is eager to help.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Lue was very good at listening to my symptoms and taking the time to learn what my condition appeared to be. I am very thankful to have a physician such as DR. Lue with the level of competents he has in administering to the sick.
Julia V.
Submitted 02/12/20
Staff were very efficient and pleasant. Before and after visit. Dr. K spent as much time with McGee as I needed to feel comfortable with my condition. Wait time was minimal. Thank you.
Randy T.
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been a patient of Dr Kosmala for several years and I feel very comfortable with his care. He has a good personality and is easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone.
Tracy G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Chadha is very caring. He takes his time with his patients and listens to his patients. You never feel rushed. He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are taken care of.
Gregory C.
Submitted 02/11/20
10/10: My experience can be characterized as an appointment and long term care conducted with the highest level of professionalism . Keep up the your good work bro- hammer !
Robert K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very professional and completely looked over everything possible
LEROY C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Short wait and excellent time with Dr. Chadha, as always.
Bernadine Y.
Submitted 02/08/20
Interesting & knowledgeable. Took his time to explain everything thoroughly.
DAWNE V.
Submitted 02/08/20
Little wait time, office staff wonderful and a physician who cares.
Diane M.
Submitted 02/08/20
Always on time! Very professional and caring! Staff is friendly and prompt. I feel that Dr Muscarello is very knowledgeable and up to date on my condition and orders the tests and medication that is needed to monitor my disease.
Michael F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Bajaj is so very knowledgable, caring, & he described my procedure thoroughly. I admit i was afraid of having a first time colonoscopy, but he made me feel calm. He also noted my snoring after the procedure which led to me discovering with my pcp I had sleep apnea. Thank you 2 times Dr. Bajaj!
Shikesha J.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Bajaj has very pleasant demeanor, thorough delivery of care, wish he could be my primary MD instead of my G.I. doctor
Sheila S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Lue is a wonderful, caring doctor. He takes his time with you and listens carefully. He gave me the best care while in the hospital. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a gastrointestinal doctor.
Susan H.
Submitted 12/19/19
ok
Marciela S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Patel and his office personnel are fantastic.
Theresa M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Knowledgeable, caring and a good listener.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Muscarello is a caring professional. He is very reassuring and thorough.
Joe G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Kosmala was very informative and knowledgeable.