Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Illinois Gastroenterology Group -  - Gastroenterology

Illinois Gastroenterology Group

Gastroenterology located in Oak Lawn, Oakbrook Terrace & Palos Heights, IL

53 total reviews

Illinois Gastroenterology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Gastroenterology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marty M.
Submitted 03/06/20
A one experience Dr Ardnt and staff are wonderful
Gina W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Super friendly office staff.
Thayer A.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Kosmalla is the best doctor I’ve ever dealt with. He takes his time with you and listens something other doctors don’t do much of.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Bajaj is very knowledgeable, thorough and caring.
Raad A.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Muscarello is an amazing Dr . I have him over 20 years . He always go beyond the call of duty to make sure that i am safe & comfortable ..
Marian H.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Kosmala is kind and caring and always makes me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
Kathleen T.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Muscarello very open to answer all questions.
Richard J.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great doctor
Gayle G.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Kosmala spent time with me, discussing treatment options and addressing my concerns. I never felt rushed or pressured.
Ewa P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Kosmala will provide the best service possible to you and he will make sure that this visit will be pleasant. He will try as many treatments as possible to help fix the medical problem and if that doesn't work, he will suggest that you visit a surgeon. I've been waiting for my appointment about five weeks but that tells me that he has a lot of patients and that he is extremely good at what he does. His office always stays in touch and is eager to help.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Lue was very good at listening to my symptoms and taking the time to learn what my condition appeared to be. I am very thankful to have a physician such as DR. Lue with the level of competents he has in administering to the sick.
Julia V.
Submitted 02/12/20
Staff were very efficient and pleasant. Before and after visit. Dr. K spent as much time with McGee as I needed to feel comfortable with my condition. Wait time was minimal. Thank you.
Randy T.
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been a patient of Dr Kosmala for several years and I feel very comfortable with his care. He has a good personality and is easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone.
Tracy G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Chadha is very caring. He takes his time with his patients and listens to his patients. You never feel rushed. He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are taken care of.
Gregory C.
Submitted 02/11/20
10/10: My experience can be characterized as an appointment and long term care conducted with the highest level of professionalism . Keep up the your good work bro- hammer !
Robert K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very professional and completely looked over everything possible
LEROY C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Short wait and excellent time with Dr. Chadha, as always.
Bernadine Y.
Submitted 02/08/20
Interesting & knowledgeable. Took his time to explain everything thoroughly.
DAWNE V.
Submitted 02/08/20
Little wait time, office staff wonderful and a physician who cares.
Diane M.
Submitted 02/08/20
Always on time! Very professional and caring! Staff is friendly and prompt. I feel that Dr Muscarello is very knowledgeable and up to date on my condition and orders the tests and medication that is needed to monitor my disease.